EU Scholarships can be awarded to candidates who are enrolled in the following partner universities:

  • Université de Bordeaux (France)
  • Universidade Autonóma de Madrid (Spain)
  • Pázmány Péter Catholic University (Hungary)

Enrolled students of the mentioned universities are eligible for the scholarship. In the framework of the Erasmus+, succesful applicants will be exempt of paying tuition fees.